A black and white photo of some boxes and a scale.
Calpine Containers icon

Facilities

Calpine offers regional support nationwide with 12 locations across California, Arizona and Mexico.

Map of Western USA and Mexico
Lodi
1301 E. Lockeford St.
Lodi, CA 95240
209-334-0330
Dinuba
42779 Road 80
Dinuba, CA 93618
559-591-6555
Delano
225 Road 176
Delano, CA 93215
661-725-6122
Shafter
6850 New Kapittel Ct.
Shafter, CA 93263
661-833-9383
Lamont
8860 Digiorgio Rd.
PO Box 578
Lamont, CA 93241
661-845-2261
Thermal
88-534 58th Ave.
Thermal, CA 92274
760-399-1340
El Centro
376 E. Main St.
PO Box 740
El Centro, CA 92243
760-352-4561 
Nogales
829 E. Frontage Rd.
Rio Rico Indl. Park
Rio Rico, AZ 85648
520-761-1616 
Hermosillo
Colonia La Manga
CP 83220
Hermosillo, Sonora
+(52) 662-123-1962
Clovis HQ
380 W Spruce Ave.
Clovis, CA 93611
P: 559-519-7199
F: 559-421-9198
Oxnard
1601 Fiske Pl.
Oxnard, CA 93033
805-487-7529 
Oceanside
3801 Ocean Ranch Blvd. #103
Oceanside, CA 92056
760-743-8877
Lodi
Dinuba
Delano
Shafter
Lamont
Oxnard
Thermal
El Centro
Nogales
Hermosillo
Clovis HQ
Oceanside

We’d love to hear from you

Are you interested in a new solution? We would love to discuss it with you. Send us your questions by email or call us at any time. For a prompt response, please include your name, phone number and destination of product in your message.

info@calpinecontainers.com or 559-CALPINE (559-225-7463)


Calpine Containers icon

Leadership
directory.

Sean Gallagher

Sean Gallagher

Chief Executive Officer
Tel: 925-588-4493
Email: sgallagher@calpinecontainers.com
380 W. Spruce Avenue
Clovis, CA 93611

Travis Bean

Will Mitchell

Chief Financial Officer
Tel: 559-519-7199
Email: wmitchell@calpinecontainers.com
380 W. Spruce Avenue
Clovis, CA 93611

Eva Hammond

Eva Hammond

VP of Processes and Customer Experience
Tel: 559-519-7201
Email: ehammond@calpinecontainers.com
380 W. Spruce Avenue
Clovis, CA 93611

Marco J. Mastro

Marco J. Mastro

Product Director
Tel: 559-519-7185
Email: mmastro@calpinecontainers.com
380 W. Spruce Avenue
Clovis, CA 93611

Ryan Sherman

Ryan Sherman

Director of Procurement
Tel: 661-564-2058
Email: rsherman@calpinecontainers.com
380 W. Spruce Avenue
Clovis, CA 93611

Carrie L. Perry

Carrie L. Perry

Human Resources Manager
Tel: 559-519-7189
Email: cperry@calpinecontainers.com
380 W. Spruce Avenue
Clovis, CA 93611

Bill Morris

Bill Morris

Director of Sales
Tel: 847-450-8738
Email: bmorris@calpinecontainers.com
42779 Road 80 #103,
Dinuba, CA 93618

Jeff Smith

Jeff Smith

VP of Sales
Tel: 661-203-4377
Email: jsmith@calpinecontainers.com
6850 New Kapittel Court
Shafter, CA 93263

J.R. Ramirez

J.R. Ramirez

VP Border & Mexico Division
Tel: 442-236-9178
Email: jrramirez@calpinecontainers.com
3801 Ocean Ranch Blvd.
Oceanside, CA 92056